Recreational

Contact any YYSA board member listed below to learn more about YYSA Rec Program.


Board Members

Executive Directors

President & State Soccer Rep, Deb Lillie, 260-2311lilliepad@iw.net

President-Elect & Risk Management, Nick Schade, 660-5206, njschade@gmail.com

Treasurer, Charlie Beckmann, 665-3689, cjbeckmann@svwireless.com

Referees, Kevin Bray, 665-2775, dockbb@me.com

Secretary, Rebecca Gravholt, 660-3944, rgravholt@msn.com

Coaching, Warren Brenner, 665-1602 wbrenner@ysd.k12.sd.us

Voting Directors

Publicity/Web, Jamie Ridgway, 605-661-3952, affordableexpressions@hotmail.com

Sponsorship, Sondra Jensen, drbjensen@hotmail.com

Fields, Kary Gregoire, 661-7496, gregoire@midco.net

Registrar, Betty Bray, 661-3362, bettybray@me.com

Scheduling, U6/U8 Lori Rust, 605-530-7878 or 605-668-9282 Lori Rust rustjl@iw.net; U10/U12 Kevin Bray, 665-2775, dockbb@me.com

Concessions/Volunteer Coordinator, Kris Binde, 605-661-9949, bkbinde@msn.com

Club Liaison, Pam McBride, 660-2549 pjam0220@hotmail.com

Equipment, Lynn Moser, 660-7448, indycarfanlm@iw.net

 

© 2011 Yankton Youth Soccer Association • Web Design by Affordable Expressions