Recreational

Contact any YYSA board member listed below to learn more about YYSA Rec Program.

Club

Pam McBride,
YYSA Club Soccer Liaison
 Email:  pjam0220@hotmail.com

 

High School

Yankton Gazelles Soccer

Warren Brenner
Head Girls Varsity Coach
Phone 605-665-1602
Email lwbrenner@yahoo.com

Tyler Schuring
Girls Junior Varsity Coach
Phone 605-380-7667
Email tjschuring@yahoo.com

 


Yankton Bucks Soccer

Warren Brenner
Head Boys Varsity Coach
Phone 605-665-1602
Email lwbrenner@yahoo.com

Nick Schade
Head Boys Junior Varsity Coach
Phone 605-660-5206
Email 
njschade@gmail.com

Top Soccer

Nancy Saunders
TOPSoccer Program Director
Phone - 605-665-7411
Address - PO Box 1012, Yankton, SD 57078
Email nancy.saunders@mtmc.edu

Board Members

Executive Directors

President & State Soccer Rep, Deb Lillie, 260-2311lilliepad@iw.net

President-Elect & Risk Management, Nick Schade, 660-5206, njschade@gmail.com

Treasurer, Charlie Beckmann, 665-3689, cjbeckmann@svwireless.com

Referees, Kevin Bray, 665-2775, dockbb@me.com

Secretary, Rebecca Gravholt, 660-3944, rgravholt@msn.com

Coaching, Warren Brenner, 665-1602 wbrenner@ysd.k12.sd.us

Voting Directors

Publicity/Web, Jamie Ridgway 661-3952, affordableexpressions@hotmail.com

Sponsorship, Sondra Jensen, drbjensen@hotmail.com

Fields, Kary Gregoire, 661-7496, gregoire@midco.net

Registrar, Betty Bray, 661-3362, bettybray@me.com

Scheduling, U6/U8 Lori Rust, 605-530-7878 or 605-668-9282 Lori Rust rustjl@iw.net; U10/U12 Kevin Bray, 665-2775, dockbb@me.com

Concessions/Volunteer Coordinator, Nickie Anderson, 661-0014, nickie_2110@hotmail.com

Club Liaison, Pam McBride, 660-2549 pjam0220@hotmail.com

Equipment, Lynn Moser, 660-7448, indycarfanlm@iw.net


 

 

© 2011 Yankton Youth Soccer Association • Web Design by Affordable Expressions